Beauty

The Lash Lounge

I got eyelash extensions again!
On reflection I decided that the last ones I got weren’t dramatic enough so it was time for me to go elsewhere. By the time I booked an appointment at The Lash Lounge it had been almost 4 weeks and the lashes that I did still have left looked pretty awful and were driving me insane. 

The lovely ladies in Lash Lounge sorted me out though and within an hour and a half I had my new set of lashes. These are their ‘no more mascara’ lashes. They are one of the most affordable but highest rated eyelash places in London (trust me, I did hours and hours of research).

I’ll definitely be going back! Their reclining chairs alone were worth the money!!

Leave a Reply

