Food

Milk Train Cafe


After spotting this beauty on instagram a while back it has been on my list of places to check out for ages, so the first sign of sun in London and I was off. I’m not even ashamed to admit I queued out the door for a good 10 minutes before even placing my order.

LOOK HOW BEAUTIFUL IT IS.

Unfortunately there are very few tables inside (4 I think?) and walking around the streets with it was incredibly messy. Candyfloss and ice cream everywhere, dropping heart shaped sprinkles along the street as I walked.

Depending on how many toppings you order and if you get the candy floss cloud, you’re looking to pay around £5. Is that a lot for an ice cream? Yes. Would I go back anyway? You bet.

Leave a Reply

